CP Regional Library System 2023 Holiday Schedule

Please check individual Libraries for hours and special closing days.


NEW YEAR’S DAY

Saturday, December 31, 2022

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. BIRTHDAY
Monday, January 16, 2023

GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 7, 2023

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 29, 2023

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Tuesday, July 4, 2023

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 4, 2023

VETERANS DAY
Friday, November 10, 2023

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday, November 24, 2023

CHRISTMAS
Saturday, December 23, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Tuesday, December 26, 2023